Delete your LOCALBOSS account

From the app

To delete your data from the app, follow these simple steps:

  1. Open the app and access the main menu.
  2. Go to the Settings or Preferences section.
  3. Look for the 'Delete data' or 'Clear information' option.
  4. Select this option and confirm your choice.
  5. Your data will be securely and permanently deleted.

I no longer have the app

If you don't access the app, send us an email to support@localboss.app from the account you want to delete. Please note that deleting your data will remove all information associated with your account, including profiles, preferences, and personal data from LOCALBOSS systems but will not delete any data from your Google Business Profile.

Need help?

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.